District:		Darrang							
Name of Project:		Darrang-I/2021-22 (Chiko	nmati) WDC-PMKSY 2.0						
No. of MWS:		5 nos.							
		Details of WC Members							
SI. No	Name of Watershed Committee	WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/OB C)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
	DAR-1_Chikonmati MWC	Chairperson:	Abdul Latif	M	GEN	No	9854201555		DAR-1_Chikonmati MWC A/c no- 40969360974 Branch Code : 130 Branch : Mangaldai
		Co-Chairperson:	-	-	-	-	-	on process	
		Secretary:	Usuf Ali	M	GEN	No	8638425197		
		Member (GP Member):	-	-	-	-	-		
		Member (WDT):	Hebjur rahman	M	GEN	No	7002537954		
1		Member:	Sanowar Alom	M	GEN	No	9101425043		
1		Member:	Asma Begum	F	GEN	No	9101566359	on process	
		Member:	Ajiran Nessa	F	GEN	No	9859054192	1	
		Member:	Sahidul Islam	M	GEN	No	9854990990		
		Member:	Mustakima Begum	F	GEN	No	7575985282		
		Member:	khomir Ali	M	GEN	No	7002508450		
		Member:	Hamidur Rahman	M	GEN	No	7002698045		
	DAR-1_Sialmari MWC	Chairperson:	Alimul Rajib Khalifa		GEN	No	7002779772	on process	DAR-1_Sialmari MWC A/c no- 40969361048 Branch Code : 130 Branch : Mangaldai
		Co-Chairperson:	-	-	-	-	-		
		Secretary:	Rafiqul Islam		GEN	No	9365871862		
		Member (GP Member):	-	-	-	-	-		
		Member (WDT):	Rajmoni sutradhar	F	SC	No	6000758698		
		Member:	Mijanur Rahman	М	GEN	No	6000820145		
2		Member:	Rajibur Rahman	М	GEN	No	9707719297		
		Member:	Dilwara begum	F	GEN	No	9101567531		
		Member:	Sofigul Islam	М	GEN	No	9101817948		
		Member:	Sohidul Islam	М	GEN	No	8638195332		
		Member:	Nazma Begum	F	GEN	No	8011307402		
		Member:	Mojibur Rahman	M	GEN	No	9859362423		
		Chairperson:	Jeherul Islam	M	GEN	No	9365056561		
	DAR-1_Bihdia MWC	Co-Chairperson:	-		-	-	-	on process	DAR-1_Bihdia MWC A/c no- 40969361059 Branch Code : 130 Branch : Mangaldai
		Secretary:	Moinuddin Ahamed	М	GEN	-	9085599540		
		Member (GP Member):	IVIOITIQUITI ATIAITIEU	IVI	- GLIN	_	3003333340		
		Member (WDT):	Jadob Ali	M	GEN	No	9476612644		
		Member (WDT):	Abdul Khalek	M	GEN	No No	9476612644		
3					GEN				
		Member:	Sahajahan Ali	M F	_	No	9101959143		
		Member:	Sobnom Roshan		GEN	No	6900205220		
		Member:	Sahida begum	F	GEN	No	9101748202		
		Member:	Nur mahammad	M	GEN	No	9101315050		
		Member:	Miskin Ali	M	GEN	No	7002171854		
		Member:	Rumiya Begum	F	GEN	No	8099757171		

	DAR-1_Baruapara MWC	Chairperson:	Hifjur Rahman	М	GEN	No	7002876695	on process	DAR-1_Baruapara MWC A/c no- 40969361015 Branch Code : 130 Branch : Mangaldai
		Co-Chairperson:	-	-	-	-	-		
		Secretary:	Asraful Haque Choudhury	М	GEN	No	7002190877		
		Member (GP Member):	-	-	-	-	-		
		Member (WDT):	Albina Mardi	F	GEN	No	7002371639		
4		Member:	AnowarHussain Mulla	M	GEN	No	7002733720		
4		Member:	Lalita Gour	F	GEN	No	6002419285		
		Member:	Saibur Rahman	М	GEN	No	9365478038		
		Member:	Jalilur rahman	M	GEN	No	7002983907		
		Member:	Fakir Ali	M	GEN	No	7099263595		
		Member:	Hanif Ali	M	GEN	No	6002146144		
		Member:	Anima Rabi Das	F	SC	No	6002210937		
	DAR-1_Dalgaon MWC	Chairperson:	Biswajit Saha	M	GEN	No	8638042582	on process	DAR-1_Dalgaon MWC A/c no- 40969361026 Branch Code : 130 Branch : Mangaldai
		Co-Chairperson:	-	-	-	-	-		
		Secretary:	Sirajul haque	M	GEN	No	7002524144		
		Member (GP Member):	-	-	-	-	-		
		Member (WDT):	Purnoma devi	М	GEN	No	8638936456		
5		Member:	Jiyarul Haque	M	GEN	No	7002980360		
		Member:	Islam Uddin Ahmed	M	GEN	No	9854115787		
		Member:	Janmoni deka	M	GEN	No	6001651045		
		Member:	Prankrishna Ghose	M	GEN	No	9957074003		
		Member:	Rehena khatun	М	GEN	No	7002909913		
		Member:	Raju ghosh	М	GEN	No	9864433698		
		Member:	Sajidul Haque	М	GEN	No	7002907541		